Contacts

CORPORATE

 

Name Title Phone Email
John White President jwhite
Sven Asselberghs Director International Operations sasselberghs
Todd Costanzo Air Exports National Program Manager 516-554-7208 tcostanzo
Gen Quispe Ocean Exports National Program Manager gquispe
Diane Van Oostenbrugge Accounts Receivable dianev
Emmanuel Caunca Accounts Payable ecaunca

AIR EXPORTS

 

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Costanzo National Program Manager 516-554-7208 tcostanzo
JFK Todd/Luke/Natasha (718) 553-5390 jfkairexports
ORD/ATL Manny (847) 364-9440 ordairexports
LAX Yesenia/Martha (310) 608-0833 laxairexports

OCEAN EXPORTS

 

Name Title Phone Email
Gen Quispe National Program Manager gquispe
FCL Angie/Kevin (847) 364-9440 fclexports
LCL LAX Gilbert/Jamison/Kevin (310) 608-0833 laxlclexports
LCL ORD Angie/Kevin (847) 364-9440 ordlclexports
LCL Documentation lcldocuments

IMPORTS TO USA

 

Name Title Phone Email
Sven Asselberghs National Program Manager sasselberghs
ORD Elida (847) 364-9440 ordimport
LAX/PHX Kerin (877) 442-7988 laximport

AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND TRADE LANE SPECIALSTS

 

Name Title Phone Email
Christian Aquilina +61 0 428 625 680 caquilina
Bill Maugle +61 0 418 404 055 bmaugle